Official Degree

Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education (4 mentions)


240 ECTS

4 years



Class size

150 Places


Basque (80%), Spanish (10%) and English (10%)


On-site / Blended

{name=ID_Formulario_descarga, data=1044001, type=text, options=[]}

PDF Catalogue

Three campus: Eskoriatza campus, Aretxabaleta campus and Bilbao campus

The Faculty of Humanities and Education Sciences was created in 1976 as a School of Teaching of Eskoriatza. Part of Mondragon Unibertsitatea since its creation in 1997, it is integrated in the Basque cooperative movement and is a member of the Mondragon Group.

It currently has three campuses, one in Eskoriatza, another one in Aretxabaleta and one in Bilbao AS Fabrik.

Where we are

Eskoriatza Campus

The Eskoriatza Campus is composed of the main building (5.540 square metres ) and the Dorieta building (2.000 square metres ).

  • Dorleta, s/n 20540 Eskoriatza (Gipuzkoa)
  • GPS coord.: Long.: 43.015817 Lat.: -2.529683
  • 43º 00´56.9"N  2º31´46.9"W
  • Tel.: 943 71 41 57