Official Degree

Graduate in Computer Engineering


240 ECTS

4 years



Class size

60 places


Spanish, Basque, English



{name=ID_Formulario_descarga, data=1045880, type=text, options=[]}

PDF Catalogue

The Polytechnic College has three campuses

The Polytechnic College has three campuses: Mondragon Campus (Mondragon), Goerri Campus (Ordizia) and Donostialdea Campus (Orona IDeO-innovation city). Our main activities are training, research, development and innovation.

Mondragón Campus

This campus is divided into two areas: the first is the area where the Polytechnic College is historically located, where, besides the necessary facilities for your education (library, laboratories, workshops...), you will find sports facilities, canteen and several multipurpose rooms. The second, very close by, is a building at Garaia Innovation Park, in which Telecommunications courses are taught and it is equipped with state-of-the-art laboratories in this area. At the Mondragon Campus the following Degrees are offered:

  • Mechanical Engineering.
  • Engineering in Industrial Design and Product Development.
  • Engineering in Industrial Organisation.
  • Engineering in Industrial Electronics.
  • Engineering in Computer Science.
  • Engineering in Telecommunication Systems.
  • Biomedical Engineering.
  • Mechatronics Engineering