COURSES 100% SUBSIDISED BY LANBIDE AND THE EUROPEAN SOCIAL FUND TO TRAIN EMPLOYEES AND BOOST THEIR SKILLS

Back

COURSES 100% SUBSIDISED BY LANBIDE AND THE EUROPEAN SOCIAL FUND TO TRAIN EMPLOYEES AND BOOST THEIR SKILLS

COURSES

COURSES 100% SUBSIDISED BY LANBIDE AND THE EUROPEAN SOCIAL FUND TO TRAIN EMPLOYEES AND BOOST THEIR SKILLS

The Mondragon School of Higher Education will offer more than 70 courses of this type over the next two years

2020·12·17

$titulo.getData()


The training of professionals has become a key element for the competitive improvement of companies. In this framework, Lanbide and the European Social Fund promote the provision of 100% subsidised short courses that contribute to improving the competences and skills of the workers in Basque companies.

The training of professionals has become a key element for the competitive improvement of companies. In this framework, Lanbide and the European Social Fund promote the provision of 100% subsidised short courses that contribute to improving the competences and skills of the workers in Basque companies.

More detailed information on the courses is given below. Open registration period.

Programming and Electronics

COURSE HOURS START DATE END DATE DAYS TIME
Machine vision in industrial robotics 20 02/02/2021 23/02/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 15:00-17:00
ABB industrial robot programming for beginners 28 01/03/2021 15/03/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 15:15-19:15
ABB industrial robot programming expert level 28 19/04/2021 03/05/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 15:00-19:00
Electric vehicles 30 26/04/2021 17/05/2021 Mon 09:00-13:00 y 14:00-17:30
Basic electricity 20 03/05/2021 07/05/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 15:00-19:00
Electric vehicles 30 28/06/2021 19/07/2021 Mon 09:00-13:00 y 14:00-17:30
Siemens PLC programming with TIA PORTAL 15 12/07/2021 16/07/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 15:00-18:00

Mechanics, Manufacturing processes and drawing

COURSE HOURS START DATE END DATE DAYS TIME
Programming of CNC FAGOR 8050/55/65 milling machine 40 18/01/2021 17/02/2021 Mon, Wed 15:00-19:00
Hydraulics 40 18/01/2021 17/02/2021 Mon, Wed 15:00-19:00
CAD 2D 40 22/02/2021 25/03/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 15:00-17:00
CAD-CAM 40 01/03/2021 12/03/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 15:30-19:30
Abrasive processes (grinding technology) 16 02/03/2021 16/03/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 15:00-18:00 y último día de 14:30-18:30
3D CAD Modelling and drawings 30 02/03/2021 25/03/2021 Mon,Thu 15:00-19:00
Tool selection and lathe cutting conditions 15 03/05/2021 07/05/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 16:00-19:00
3D Design, Scanning and Printing Course 45 03/05/2021 21/05/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 15:00-18:00
Metrology: Dimensional, surface and geometric tolerances 15 19/04/2021 03/05/2021 Mon, Wed 15:00-18:00
Optimising your design development time in Solidworks 24 20/04/2021 04/05/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 15:30-18:30
Dimensioning of structural components by simulation 16 26/04/2021 05/05/2021 Mon, Wed 15:00-19:00
Thermography 12 10/05/2021 13/05/2021 Mon,Tue,Thu 15:00-19:00
Tool selection and milling cutting conditions 15 17/05/2021 21/05/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 16:00-19:00
Fundamentals of Residual Stress Analysis 8 01/06/2021 03/06/2021 Mon, Wed 15:00-19:00

ICT and Digitalisation

COURSE HOURS START DATE END DATE DAYS TIME
Cybersecurity. Awareness and prevention for all audiences 10 25/01/2021 29/01/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 17:00-19:00
Introduction to Big Data 10 25/01/2021 29/01/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 15:00-17:00
Cybersecurity. Awareness and prevention for all audiences 10 22/02/2021 26/02/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 17:00-19:00
Machine learning and predictive analytics for Enterprise 4.0 30 01/03/2021 12/03/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 15:00-18:00
Wordpress: Creating websites 35 15/04/2021 13/05/2021 Mon,Thu 14:30-18:30

Product/service development, logistics and industrial organisation

COURSE HOURS START DATE END DATE DAYS TIME
Business models based on the circular economy 6 18/01/2021 20/01/2021 Mon, Wed 14:30-17:30
Optimising your design development time in NX 24 18/01/2021 03/02/2021 Mon, Wed, Thu 17:00-20:00
Logistics 30 01/02/2021 22/02/2021 Mon, Wed, Fri 15:00-18:00
Inclusive design: assessment of the level of exclusion in the use of products and services 8 16/02/2021 18/02/2021 Mon,Thu 15:00-19:00
Lean Manufacturing 30 10/05/2021 31/05/2021 Mon,Tue,Fri 15:00-18:00
Fundamentals for the design and development of new services 14 07/06/2021 11/06/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 16:00-19:00

Management and people

COURSE HOURS START DATE END DATE DAYS TIME
Project Management 16 20/01/2021 26/01/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 15:00-19:00
Problem solving through People-Centred Design 24 05/02/2021 02/04/2021 V 15:00-18:00
People management: Leadership and motivation 30 08/02/2021 18/02/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 15:00-19:00 y último día de 15:00-18:00
How to improve your productivity at work with GTD and digital tools 8 23/02/2021 24/02/2021 Mon, Wed 14:30-18:30
How to improve your productivity at work with GTD and digital tools 8 25/05/2021 26/05/2021 Mon, Wed 14:30-18:30
People management: Leadership and motivation 30 31/05/2021 10/06/2021 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 15:00-19:00 y último día de 15:00-18:00