Organisational structure

Antolakuntza egitura / Estructura organizativa

Research activity at MONDRAGON UNIVERSITY is structured into five R&D management units, established in accordance with the five fields of knowledge at the four schools that make the university. These units are:

1. Technology (Faculty of Engineering)

2. Business Management (Business School)

3. Education and Communication (School of Education and Humanities)

4. Cooperation (School of Education and Humanities)

5. Gastronomy (Faculty of Gastronomy Sciences - Basque Culinary Center)

Each school has its own R&D Coordination Committee, made up by the centre's head of R&D (and the Director of Innovation at the Higher Technical School), the research coordinators, and the heads of department.